about-img2-1024x678

The total maintenance and repair package


Customers come first at Translog Services Ltd. The company prides itself on its attention to detail and the delivery of a total maintenance and repair package that only trained technicians can provide. Rowan and his team set out to exceed customer expectations and don’t cut corners on quality.

Total satisfaction is guaranteed.

Translog Services Ltd provides high quality servicing, personally planned maintenance tailored to our customers needs. Minor and major equipment overhauls and repairs for all makes and models.

Its 24-hour breakdown service guarantees its technicians will travel to worksites or roadsides to service vehicles in-situ. For general maintenance and repair work, Translog Services Ltd provides a full service facility and lube bay at its Brightwater workshop.

Translog are pleased to sponsor:


rowan

Managing Director
Rowan Coutts

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 206
E: rowan@translog.co.nz

 

megan

Parts Specialist
Megan Wills

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 201
E: megan@translog.co.nz

 

miguel

Sales and Business
Miguel Rodrigues

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 210
E: miguel@translog.co.nz

 

glen

Workshop Foreman
Glen Biggs

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 206
E: glen@translog.co.nz

 

Matt - Version 3_opt

Operations Manager
Matthew Dons

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 208
E: matt@translog.co.nz

 

Service Administration
Sarah Ellery

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 205
E: sarah@translog.co.nz

 

Parts Specialist
Karla Filmer

Ph: (03) 543 5220 ext 210
E: karla@translog.co.nz

volvo  ryco2  yanmar  eni3  griffin donaldsonsakura2mann